PLANNING COMMITTEE - 11 March 2021

SCHEDULE OF VOTING

Minute number and Application		Voting for	Voting against	Abstained	Absent due to interest declared	Absent
6.1	TPO 532 54 Harwood Avenue Confirmed TPO without modification.	Councillors Stevens, Tuohy, Allen, Mrs Bridgeman, Corvid, Davey, Derrick, Mike Leaves, Nicholson, Mrs Pengelly, Rebecca Smith, Tuffin and Vincent.				
6.2	186 – 190 Keyham Road, Plymouth, PL2 IRD – 20/02031/S73 Granted conditionally.	Councillors Stevens, Tuohy, Allen, Mrs Bridgeman, Corvid, Davey, Derrick, Mike Leaves, Mrs Pengelly, Rebecca Smith, Tuffin and Vincent.			Councillor Nicholson	